Explore IASTA
Mission, Vision, Domains, Bylaws, Representation, Executive Committee
Executive Committee
Print this page  Email this page  Bookmark this page

The Executive Committee of IASTA is elected by way of polls once in three years. Presently, its constitution is as follows:

President Dr. P. C. S. Devara
Deputy Director, Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, Pune
  Vice President Dr. A. Jayaraman
National Atmospheric Research Laboratory, Tirupati
Secretary Dr. B. K. Sapra
Head, Radiological Physiscs & Advisory Division, BARC, Mumbai
  Treasurer Sh. Arshad Khan
Radiological Physiscs & Advisory Division, BARC, Mumbai
Members Dr. M. K. Tiwari, NPL, Delhi   Dr. S.K. Bhargava, ITRC, Lucknow
  Dr. M. M. Sarin, PRL, Ahmedabad   Dr. R.M. Tripathi, BARC, Mumbai
  Dr. Rakesh Kumar, NEERI, Mumbai   Dr. P.E. Raj, IITM, Pune
  Dr. S.N. Tripathi, IITK, Kanpur   Dr. P.S.P. Rao, IITM, Pune
  Dr. Chandra Venkataraman, IITB, Mumbai   Dr. K. Krishnamoorthy, VSSC, Thiruvananthapuram
© 2010 IASTA • All rights reserved
Best viewed with IE 6.0 at 1024 × 768 resolution
• 21428 site visits •
Website design and upkeep